Kontakt vårdhygien

Läkare

Mikael Stenhem
Överläkare
018-617 40 76
mikael.stenhem@regionuppsala.se

Jakob Morén
Specialistläkare
018-617 17 40
jakob.moren@regionuppsala.se

Hygiensjuksköterskor

Ingrid Isaksson
Avdelningschef
018-611 39 06
ingrid.g.isaksson@regionuppsala.se

Anna Gustafsson
018-611 28 28
anna.gustafsson@regionuppsala.se

Fredrik Idving
018-611 39 08
fredrik.idving@regionuppsala.se

Johanna Kangas
018-611 36 73
johanna.kangas@regionuppsala.se

Karin Karlsson
018-611 39 67
karin.karlsson@regionuppsala.se

Oskar Sjögren
018-611 69 62
oskar.sjogren@regionuppsala.se

Pip Engkvist
018-617 44 81
pip.engkvist@regionuppsala.se

Susanne Bergholm
018-611 96 16
susanne.bergholm@regionuppsala.se

Ansvarig hygiensjuksköterska per förvaltning